Created by the same team behind the hugely successful Bubble & Kick Racing outfit with now nearly a decade of club level motorsport behind them, TEAM BKR is the division created for top end motorsport.
Team BKR head into the 2016 season with not just a professional new image, equipment and strong fan base, but armed with a pair of former Team BMR VW CC’s driven by the race winning Aron Smith and Clio Masters Champion Mark Howard.